top of page

MSE RACING EVENTS

Whether you are new to the scene or a seasoned athlete, all are welcome in the MSE Racing community. Click on a race to register, sponsor or become an exhibitor.

Events Page logos GGG.png

GROOVY GRITTY GRAVEL  RACE

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Innsbrook Resort, MO

Events Page logos SnD.png

ST. LOUIS
KIDS SPLASH & DASH

Saturday, May 20th, 2023

Maryland Heights, MO

Events Page logos ILOVEST.png

LOVE TO RUN ST. CHARLES
5K | 10K

Saturday, June 17, 2023

St. Charles, MO

Events Page logos LS.png

LAKE SPRINGFIELD
TRIATHLON

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Springfield, IL

Events Page logos lakesdie OWS.png

370 LAKESIDE
OPEN WATER SWIM

Saturday, August 26, 2023

St. Peters, MO

Events Page logos BALLWIN KIDS tri.png

BALLWIN KIDS
TRIATHLON

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Ballwin, MO

Events Page logos GRITTY.png

GRITTY GRASSY GRAVEL
RACE

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Innsbrook Resort, MO

Events Page logos DMW.png

DRINK MO WINE RUN
5K | 10K | HALF MARATHON

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Augusta, MO

Events Page logos STLTRI.png

LOU FUSZ SUBARU
ST. LOUIS TRIATHLON

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Maryland Heights, MO

Events Page logos BALLWIN tri.png

BALLWIN
TRIATHLON

Sunday, July 16th, 2023

Ballwin, MO

Events Page logos augf.png

AUG FEST RUN
6K | 12K | 1 MILE

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Creve Coeur, MO

Events Page logos SnD.png

370 LAKESIDE
KIDS SPLASH & DASH

Satruday, August 26th, 2023

Saint Peters, MO

Events Page logos Carlyle.png

CARLYLE LAKE
TRIATHLON

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Carlyle, IL

Events Page logos CYCLOCROSS.png

BALLWIN CYCLOCROSS
RACE

COMING SOON

RACE OR SPONSOR
Events Page logos CINCO5k.png

CINCO RUN
5K

Sunday, May 6, 2023

Chesterfield, MO

Events Page logos innsb.png

INNSBROOK
TRIATHLON

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Innsbrook Resort, MO

Events Page logos KIDS.png

INNSBROOK KIDS
TRIATHLON

July 22, 2023

Innsbrook Resort

Events Page logos DAYS 5K.png

BALLWIN DAYS
5K | 1 MILE

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Ballwin, MO

Events Page logos lakesdie.png

370 LAKESIDE
TRIATHLON

Sunday, August 27, 2023

St. Peters, MO

Events Page logos MOONLIGHT.png

MOONLIGHT HOWL RUN
5K

Friday, October 22, 2023

Ballwin, MO

Events Page logos UPSIDE DOWN.png

BALLWIN UPSIDE DOWN
TRIATHLON

COMING SOON

RACE OR SPONSOR
bottom of page